Term Dates September 2019 – July 2020

Summer Term 2019

Term Ends

Thursday 18th July

Autumn Term 2019

First Half Term Starts
Half Term
Second Half Term Starts

Monday 9th September until Thursday 24th October
Monday 28th October until Friday 1st November (incl.)
Monday 4th November until Thursday 19th December

Spring Term 2020

First Half Term Starts
Half Term
Second Half Term Starts

Monday 6th January until Thursday 13th February
Monday 17th February until Friday 21st February (incl.)
Monday 24th February until Thursday 2nd April

Summer Term 2020

First Half Term Starts
Half Term
Second Half Term Starts

Monday 20th April until Thursday 21st May
Monday 25th May until Friday 30th May (incl.)
Monday 1st June until Thursday 17th July

Term Dates September 2020 – July 2021

Summer Term 2020

Term Ends

Thursday 17th July

Autumn Term 2020

First Half Term Starts
Half Term
Second Half Term Starts

Monday 8th September until Thursday 22nd October
Monday 26th October until Friday 30th October (incl.)
Monday 2nd November until Thursday 17th December

Spring Term 2021

First Half Term Starts
Half Term
Second Half Term Starts

Monday 4th January until Thursday 11th February
Monday 17th February until Friday 21st February (incl.)
Monday 22nd February until Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

First Half Term Starts
Closed for May Day
Half Term
Second Half Term Starts

Monday 19th April until Thursday 27th May
Monday 3rd May
Monday 31st May until Friday 4th May (incl.)
Monday 7th June until Thursday 15th July